Seno DS …slowly going to V 0.10.0

Seno Ds is becoming a loading and a saving screen…in V0.10.0. Don’t ask me when this is done. But it will be….

4 Responses to “Seno DS …slowly going to V 0.10.0”

  1. dMattR Says:

    I noticed this post:

    http://normmatt.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=3&t=380&sid=f08cbcbc901c03491074fe521c2521ba

    Any chance the next SenoDS release will work with AceKard’s?

  2. o p t r Says:

    soon this release.!?

  3. Dane Says:

    I drop a comment whenever I like a article on a website or
    I have something to add to the conversation. Usually it is
    caused by the sincerness communicated in the article I browsed.
    And after this post Seno DS slowly going to V 0.10.0 | A128 games and tools.
    I was actually moved enough to leave a thought 😛 I
    actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind.
    Could it be only me or does it look as if like some of these responses look like left by brain dead visitors?
    😛 And, if you are posting at additional social sites,
    I would like to follow everything fresh you have to post.
    Could you list all of your communal sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or
    linkedin profile?

Leave a Reply

